National Aquarium, Baltimore

Atlantic Puffin

Fly Right in

DID YOU KNOW?

The Aquarium has a timed entry system. Buy your tickets online in advance to reserve the entry time that's best for you!

Visit us in Baltimore, MD! The National Aquarium is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to inspire conservation of the world’s aquatic treasures. Your admissions purchase supports vital conservation and education programs and includes access to more than 20,000 animals and award winning exhibits such as Jellies Invasion, Dolphin Discovery, Australia: Wild Extremes and more.

Best Experience Ever

National Aquarium - Baltimore - Inner Harbor

The top 10 ways to have your BEST Aquarium experience EVER.

View the list

Hours

Directions

National Aquarium
501 East Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

National Aquarium - Baltimore - Map

Parking & Transit Info

Featured Events

Friday, July 3, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Saturday, July 4, 2015

8:30 AM First Saturdays & Sundays Program

Sunday, July 5, 2015

8:30 AM First Saturdays & Sundays Program

Friday, July 10, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, July 17, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, July 24, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, July 31, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Saturday, August 1, 2015

8:30 AM First Saturdays & Sundays Program

Sunday, August 2, 2015

8:30 AM First Saturdays & Sundays Program

Friday, August 7, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, August 14, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, August 21, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, August 28, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, September 4, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Saturday, September 5, 2015

8:30 AM First Saturdays & Sundays Program

Sunday, September 6, 2015

8:30 AM First Saturdays & Sundays Program

Friday, September 11, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, September 18, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, September 25, 2015

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

View Full Calendar

 

National Aquarium - Harbor Market Promo